Board of Directors & Staff

MAXMILLIAN ANGERHOLZER III • Executive Vice President, Institute for International Education, Inc.

JESSE H. AUSUBEL • Director, Program for the Human Environment, The Rockefeller University; Adjunct Scientist, Woods Hole Oceanographic Institution

R. NICHOLAS BURNS • Professor of the Practice of Diplomacy and International Politics, John F. Kennedy School of Government , Harvard University; Former Under Secretary of State for Political Affairs; Former United States Ambassador to NATO and Greece

CATHERINE DULAC • Higgins Professor of Molecular and Cellular Biology, Harvard University.

WILLIAM HAPPER • Cyrus Fogg Brackett Professor of Physics, Princeton University; Former Director of Research, United States Department of Energy; Chairman, The Marshall Institute

CLAIRE MAX • Professor of Astronomy and Astrophysics, University of California, Santa Cruz; Director, Center for Adaptive Optics at UCSC.

RICHARD J. MCHENRY • Real Estate Investor; Member of the Investment Committee, Richard Lounsbery Foundation

HOMER A. NEAL • Samuel A. Goudsmit Professor of Physics and Director, ATLAS Project, University of Michigan

DAVID D. SABATINI • Frederick L. Ehrman Professor Emeritus, Department of Cell Biology, New York University School of Medicine



JESSE H. AUSUBEL • Vice Chairman

GLENN P. STREHLE • Treasurer & Member of the Investment Committee; Treasurer Emeritus & Past Chief Financial Officer, Massachusetts Institute of Technology

LIZ HOLLEMAN BROWN • Director of Programs & Corporate Secretary

© 2018 Richard Lounsbery Foundation